Dissociated Response

Moving ahead of delayed response lies dissociation,

Five steps taken back gradually…

Change is disturbing yet exciting,

but most of all if the delay continues,

it is dissociation that follows.

So at a time when one feels a lot,

While the other seems evasive.

Then fine, let it be so.

It is time to visit that vault-cum-freezer,

and store all possible emotions…

and forget about their existence.

the path towards progress seems easier then,

with no emotional outrage to disrupt.

so if inaction persists during ‘delayed response’

then my love, only dissociation follows.

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under lo and behold psyche!, mind, mind over heart?

One response to “Dissociated Response

  1. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my web site so i came to “return the
    favor”.I am attempting to find things to improve my website!

    I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

Leave a comment