A trip to Wonderland

So for May 30,

Would I settle for ‘nothingness’?

Nah! actually there is something I do want…
[refer to https://variantrhyme.wordpress.com/2013/05/19/open-letter-to-the-rabbit/ ]

There might be oblique references,

But I like it like that…

It’s like the hide-and-seek mode.

Mostly you are hidden and I keep seeking..

Nonetheless, let me tell you about  ‘Wonderland’,

It emerges each time I am with you, [rtc heavenly abode?]

With whatever happens, whatever you say and do…

All of it comes under its purview.

The endless thoughts circle,

Well… the state of speechlessness and nervousness persists,

There is a thrill… it generates,

And I love it.

So, before I think ‘the vault’ is the final answer,

let me see, if wonderland is what ‘you’ give me.

You know in that ‘nothingness’ exists that wonderland…

In the simplicities, niceties and care…

so, this is direct enough,

a sort-of-conclusion to the ‘open-ended letter’ to the Rabbit!

To stop munching on the carrot, and hop ahead!

1 Comment

Filed under lo and behold psyche!, mind, mind over heart?

One response to “A trip to Wonderland

  1. Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established
    blog. Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Many thanks

Leave a comment